Bellevue West Senior High School
Football Varsity Schedule    (as of 02-22-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 24, 2017
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Papillion-La Vista South High School  Papillion-LaVista South High School         
Friday, Sep 1, 2017
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Bellevue East Senior  Bellevue East High School         
Friday, Sep 8, 2017
Game  7:00PM  Lincoln North Star  Bellevue West High School         
Thursday, Sep 14, 2017
Game  7:00PM  Millard West  Bellevue West High School
Football Stadium
 
       
*Homecoming
Friday, Sep 22, 2017
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Norfolk  Norfolk High School         
Veteran's Park/Memorial Field
Friday, Sep 29, 2017
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Omaha South High School  Omaha South High School         
Friday, Oct 6, 2017
Game  6:15PM  Omaha Northwest High School  Bellevue West High School
Football Stadium
 
       
Nebraska State Patrol - Seat Belt Convincer & T-shirt Shooter will be in attendance.
Friday, Oct 13, 2017
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Westside High School  Westside High School         
Friday, Oct 20, 2017
Game  7:00PM  Burke High School  Bellevue West High School
Football Stadium
 
       
*SENIOR NIGHT **Pink Out
Friday, Oct 27, 2017
Playoffs First Round  7:00PM  Lincoln Southwest  Bellevue West High School         
Friday, Nov 3, 2017
Playoffs Quarterfinals  7:00PM  Creighton Prep  Bellevue West High School