logo Papillion-La Vista South High School Papillion-La Vista South High School

Football: Boys Varsity Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 01-18-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
Scrimmage  4:00PM  TBA  Papillion-LaVista South High School
Stadium
 
     
 
Freshman vs. Reserve @ 4:30pm JV vs. Varsity @ 7:00pm
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Papillion-La Vista High School  Papillion-LaVista South High School
Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Gretna  Papillion-LaVista South High School
Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Bellevue West Senior High School  Bellevue West High School  5:10PM    9:00PM 
 
Van #8 (athletic trainer) Van #21
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Kearney  UNK - Foster Field       
 
Van #15 (athletic trainers) Van #21
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Lincoln Northeast  Papillion-LaVista South High School
Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Omaha North High School  Omaha Northwest High School  4:45PM    9:00PM 
 
Van #8 (athletic trainiers) Van #21
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Bellevue East Senior  Papillion-LaVista South High School
Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
Game  8:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln Southeast  Seacrest Field  5:15PM    10:00PM 
 
Van #15 (athletic trainers) Van #21
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Bryan High School  Papillion-LaVista South High School
Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 1, 2019
1st Round Playoffs  4:00PM  Away vs. Millard South  Buell Stadium       
 
Van #15 (trainers), Van #21 and Van #8
Friday, Nov 8, 2019
Playoffs Quarterfinals  7:00PM  Away vs. TBA  TBA       
 
Friday, Nov 15, 2019
Playoffs Semi-finals  7:00PM  Away vs. TBA  TBA       
 
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
State Finals  TBD  Away vs. Nebraska School Activities Association  TBA