logo Westside High School Westside High School

Football: Boys Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 08-11-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 27, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Creighton Prep  Westside High School
 
     
 
Thursday night lights game
Friday, Sep 4, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Kearney  University of Nebraska - Kearney
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 11, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Papillion-La Vista High School  Westside High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 18, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Papillion-La Vista South High School  Foundation Field at Papillion- LaVista South HS
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 25, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Grand Island  Grand Island Senior High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 2, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Millard North  Westside High School
 
     
 
Cox Cable TV game
Friday, Oct 9, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Norfolk  Veterans Park/Memorial Field
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 16, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Bryan High School  Bryan High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 22, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Benson High School  Westside High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 30, 2020
State Playoffs  7:00PM  Away vs. TBA         
 
Friday, Nov 6, 2020
State Playoffs  TBD  Away vs. TBA         
 
Friday, Nov 13, 2020
State Playoffs  TBD  Away vs. TBA         
 
Monday, Nov 23, 2020
State Finals  7:15PM  Away vs. TBA  Memorial Stadium