logo Bellevue East Senior Bellevue East Senior

Football: Boys Varsity Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 01-18-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Aug 23, 2019
Gatorade Scrimmage  6:00PM    Bellevue East High School       
 
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Westside High School  Westside High School       
 
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Bellevue West Senior High School  Bellevue East High School       
 
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Omaha Northwest High School  Bellevue East High School       
 
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Papillion-La Vista High School  Papillion La Vista Schools Stadium - Foundation Field       
 
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Lincoln East  Bellevue East High School       
 
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Lincoln Southeast  Bellevue East High School       
 
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Papillion-La Vista South High School  Papillion La Vista Schools Stadium - Foundation Field       
 
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Lincoln Northeast  Bellevue East High School       
 
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Omaha North High School  Omaha Northwest High School