logo Elkhorn South High School Elkhorn South High School

Football: Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 08-11-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 27, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Millard West  Buell Stadium ( Millard South HS)
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 4, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Millard South  Elkhorn High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 11, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Omaha Central  Omaha Central High
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 18, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Lincoln Southwest  Elkhorn High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 25, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Papillion-La Vista  Papillion- La Vista Schools Stadium - Foundation Field
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 2, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Bellevue East  Elkhorn High School
 
     
 
Homecoming Game
Friday, Oct 9, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Gretna  Gretna
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Kearney  Elkhorn High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 22, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Lincoln Southeast  Elkhorn High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 30, 2020
1st Round Playoffs  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 6, 2020
Quarterfinal Round Playoffs  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 13, 2020
Semi-final Round Playoffs  TBD  Away vs. TBA         
 
Monday, Nov 23, 2020
Finals  TBD  Away vs. TBA