logo Elkhorn South High School Elkhorn South High School

Football: Varsity Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 01-18-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019
Scrimmage  8:00AM  TBA  Elkhorn South High School       
 
Friday, Aug 23, 2019
Gatorade Scrimmage  7:00PM  TBA  Elkhorn South High School       
 
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Elkhorn  Elkhorn High School       
 
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Millard North  Elkhorn High School       
 
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Lincoln North Star  Elkhorn High School       
 
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Bellevue West Senior High School  Bellevue West High School       
 
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Columbus  Pawnee Park Stadium       
 
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Millard South  Elkhorn High School       
 
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Westside  Elkhorn High School       
 
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Omaha Northwest High School  Omaha Northwest High School       
 
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Creighton Prep  Creighton Prep High School       
 
Friday, Nov 1, 2019
First Round Playoffs  7:00PM  Away vs. Kearney  University of Nebraska Kearney       
 
Friday, Nov 8, 2019
Quarterfinal Round Playoffs  8:00PM  Away vs. Millard West  Buell Stadium ( Millard South HS)       
 
Friday, Nov 15, 2019
Semi-final Round Playoffs  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA       
 
Monday, Nov 25, 2019
Finals  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA