logo Gretna Gretna

Football: Boys Varsity Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 01-18-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019
Scrimmage  10:00AM  TBA  Gretna High School       
 
Friday, Aug 23, 2019
Scrimmage  7:00PM    Gretna Middle School       
 
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Millard South  Buell Stadium       
 
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Papillion-La Vista South  Papillion-LaVista South High School       
 
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln Pius X  Lincoln Pius X High School       
 
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Westside  Gretna High School       
 
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Papillion-La Vista  Gretna High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Burke  Burke High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Elkhorn  Elkhorn High School       
 
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Fremont  Gretna High School       
 
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Millard North  Buell Stadium       
 
Friday, Nov 1, 2019
1st Round Playoffs  7:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Friday, Nov 8, 2019
Quarterfinals  7:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Friday, Nov 15, 2019
Semi-Finals  7:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Monday, Nov 25, 2019
Finals  7:15PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  University of Nebraska - Lincoln