logo Creighton Prep Creighton Prep

Football: Boys Varsity Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 01-18-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Omaha North High School  Burke Stadium       
 
NSAA Cup Presentation
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Omaha Central  Omaha Central High       
 
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln High  Beechner Field       
 
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Millard North  Burke Stadium       
 
Marian Dance Team
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Westside High School  Westside High School       
 
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Columbus  Pawnee Park       
 
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Omaha Northwest High School  Burke Stadium       
 
Homecoming; Marian Dance Team; Lil Jays Night
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Millard South  Buell Stadium (Millard South)       
 
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Elkhorn South  Burke Stadium       
 
Marian Dance Team; 8th Grade Fun Night
Friday, Nov 1, 2019
Playoffs-First Round  7:00PM  Away vs. Westside High School  Westside High School