logo Creighton Prep Creighton Prep

Football: Boys Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 08-11-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 27, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Omaha Westside  Westside High School
 
     
 
TV Game-KXVO
Friday, Sep 4, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Papillion-La Vista High School  Foundation Field-PLVS
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Bellevue West Senior High School  Burke Stadium
 
     
 
TV Game-KXVO Radio-KVSS
Friday, Sep 18, 2020
Game  8:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln Southeast  Seacrest Field
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 25, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Millard West  Burke Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 2, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. North Platte  North Platte High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 9, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Lincoln Northeast  Burke Stadium
 
     
 
CPDT Halftime Performance
Friday, Oct 16, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Papillion-La Vista South High School  Burke Stadium
 
     
 
Homecoming  
Friday, Oct 23, 2020
Game  8:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln East  Seacrest Field
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 30, 2020
1st Round Playoffs  TBD  TBD         
 
Friday, Nov 6, 2020
Quarterfinal Round Playoffs  TBD  TBD         
 
Friday, Nov 13, 2020
Semi-final Round Playoffs  TBD  TBD         
 
Monday, Nov 23, 2020
Finals  TBD  TBD  Memorial Stadium-Lincoln