Creighton Prep
Football Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-16-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Omaha North High School  Burke Stadium         
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Omaha Central  Omaha Central High         
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln High  Beechner Field         
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Millard North  Burke Stadium         
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Westside High School  Westside High School         
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Columbus  Pawnee Park         
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Omaha Northwest High School  Burke Stadium         
Homecoming
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Millard South  Buell Stadium (Millard South)         
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Elkhorn South  Burke Stadium         
Friday, Nov 1, 2019
Playoffs-First Round  TBD  Away vs. TBD           
Friday, Nov 8, 2019
Playoffs-Quarterfinals  TBD  Away vs. TBD           
Friday, Nov 15, 2019
Playoffs-Semifinals  TBD  Away vs. TBD           
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
Playoffs Finals  TBD  Away vs. Nebraska School Activities Association  Memorial Stadium-Lincoln