Creighton Prep
Basketball Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 08-22-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
Tournament  7:30PM  Away vs. Lincoln Pius X,
Lincoln Southwest,
Millard West 
Lincoln Pius X High School         
Prep vs Pius
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
Lincoln Pius X,
Lincoln Southwest,
Millard West 
         
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Bryan High School  Heider Center         
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Game  TBD  Away vs. Papillion-La Vista High School  Papillion-LaVista High School         
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  TBD  Away vs. Burke High School  Burke High School         
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Lincoln North Star  Heider Center         
Christmas in the Cage
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
Metro Holiday Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD  Ralston Sports Arena         
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
Metro Holiday Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD  Ralston Sports Arena         
Monday, Dec 30, 2019
Metro Holiday Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD  Ralston Sports Arena         
Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019
Metro Holiday Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD  Ralston Sports Arena         
Thursday, Jan 2, 2020
Metro Holiday Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD  Ralston Sports Arena         
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Metro Holiday Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD  Ralston Sports Arena         
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Westside High School  Westside High School         
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Game  2:45PM  Benson High School  Heider Center         
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Millard South  Millard South High School         
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
Game  2:45PM  Millard North  Heider Center         
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Millard West  Heider Center         
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Game  TBD  Away vs. Bellevue West Senior High School  Bellevue West High School         
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Omaha Central  Heider Center         
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Kearney  Kearney High School         
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Omaha North High School  Omaha North High School         
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
Game  3:30PM  Grand Island Senior  Heider Center         
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Lincoln Northeast  Heider Center         
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Rockhurst  Heider Center         
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Elkhorn South High School  Heider Center         
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Papillion-La Vista South High School  Papillion-LaVista South High School         
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
District  TBD  Away vs. TBD           
Monday, Mar 2, 2020
District  TBD  Away vs. TBD           
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Nebraska School Activities Association           
Friday, Mar 13, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Nebraska School Activities Association           
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Nebraska School Activities Association