logo Burke High School Burke High School

Football: Boys Varsity Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 02-23-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
Black And Gold  7:00PM  TBD  Burke Stadium       
 
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln Southeast  Seacrest Field in Lincoln       
 
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Millard West  Buell Stadium       
 
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Omaha Central  Burke Stadium       
 
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Omaha North High School  Burke Stadium       
 
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Elkhorn  Elkhorn High School  5:00PM    9:30PM 
 
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Gretna  Burke Stadium       
 
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Fremont  Heedum Field  4:30PM    8:30PM 
 
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Millard North  Burke Stadium       
 
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Papillion-La Vista High School  Papillion La Vista Schools Stadium - Foundation Field  4:30PM    8:30PM 
 
Foundation Field
Friday, Nov 1, 2019
Playoffs  7:00PM  Millard North  Burke High School       
 
Friday, Nov 8, 2019
Playoffs-Quarterfinals  7:00PM  Away vs. Bellevue West Senior High School  Bellevue West High School  4:30AM    9:00PM 
 
buses two for football; one for Cheer