Burke High School
Football Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 09-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
Black And Gold  7:00PM  TBD  Burke Stadium         
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln Southeast  Seacrest Field in Lincoln         
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Millard West  Buell Stadium         
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Omaha Central  Burke Stadium         
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Omaha North High School  Burke Stadium         
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Elkhorn  Elkhorn High School         
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Gretna  Burke Stadium         
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Fremont  Heedum Field         
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Millard North  Burke Stadium         
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Papillion-La Vista High School  Papillion La Vista Schools Stadium - Foundation Field         
Foundation Field