logo Burke High School Burke High School

Tennis: Boys Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 09-24-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
  Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Papillion-La Vista South High School  Papillion-LaVista South High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021
  Match  4:00PM  Omaha Northwest High School  Koch Family Tennis Center
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
  Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Omaha South High School  South High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021
  Match  4:00PM  Omaha Benson  Koch Family Tennis Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
  Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Bryan High School  Bryan High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
  Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. Millard North  Koch Tennis Center
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
  Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Papillion-La Vista High School  Koch Family Tennis Center
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to )
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
  Match  4:00PM  Omaha Central  Koch Tennis Center
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
  Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Millard South  Millard South
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
  Match  4:00PM  Gretna  Koch Family Tennis Center
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
  Match  4:00PM  Omaha North High School  Koch Family Tennis Center
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021
  Metro  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBA
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
  Metro  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBA
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
  State  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBA
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
  State  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBA