logo Burke High School Burke High School
Color Key:   
Home
Away

Soccer: Girls Varsity Spring 2022 Schedule

    (as of 11-26-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Mar 17, 2022
 
Game  4:30PM  Papillion-La Vista High School  Tranquility Park
 
     
 
Field 2
Saturday, Mar 19, 2022
 
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Bellevue East Senior  Bellevue East High School
 
     
 
Friday, Mar 25, 2022
 
Game  4:30PM  Elkhorn South  Tranquility Park
 
     
 
Field 2
Tuesday, Mar 29, 2022
 
Game  TBD  Away vs. Bryan High School  Bryan High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 31, 2022
 
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Omaha Benson  Benson High School
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 4, 2022
 
Game  TBD  Away vs. Papillion-La Vista South High School  Papillion-LaVista South High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 6, 2022
 
Metro  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 7, 2022
 
Metro  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 8, 2022
 
Metro  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 9, 2022
 
Metro  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 11, 2022
 
Metro  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 12, 2022
 
Burke Invitational  4:00PM  Multiple Schools  Tranquility Park
 
     
 
Field 2
Wednesday, Apr 13, 2022
 
Burke Invitational  4:00PM  Multiple Schools  Tranquility Park
 
     
 
Field 2
Tuesday, Apr 19, 2022
 
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Mercy  Mercy High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 20, 2022
 
Invitational  6:15PM  Away vs. Mercy  Mercy High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 23, 2022
 
Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Gretna  Gretna
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 26, 2022
 
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Omaha Northwest High School  Omaha Northwest High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 28, 2022
 
Game  4:30PM  Omaha North High School  Tranquility Park
 
     
 
Field 2
Saturday, Apr 30, 2022
 
Districts  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA