logo Burke High School Burke High School
Color Key:   
Home
Away

Wrestling: Boys Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 11-26-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Dec 2, 2021
 
Dual  6:00PM  Omaha Central  Burke High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
 
Tournament  8:30AM  Away vs. York  York High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
 
Dual  6:00PM  Omaha North High School  Burke High School

Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
 
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Omaha South High School  South High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
 
Triangular  6:00PM  Multiple Schools  Burke High School

Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
 
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Pierce  Pierce High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 30, 2021
 
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Creighton Prep  Creighton Prep High School
 
     
 
16 team format
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
 
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Millard West  Millard West
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
 
Metro  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
 
Metro  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
 
Burke Invitational  8:00AM  Multiple Schools  Burke High School

Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 27, 2022
 
Dual  6:00PM  Millard North  Burke High School

Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
 
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Raymond Central  Raymond, NE
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
 
State Dual Championship  TBD  Away vs. Kearney  Kearney High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
 
Districts  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBA
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 12, 2022
 
Districts  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBA
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 17, 2022
 
State Championships  TBD  Away vs. TBD  CHI Health Center
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 18, 2022
 
State Championships  TBD  Away vs. TBD  CHI Health Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 19, 2022
 
State Championships  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBA