logo Burke High School Burke High School

Golf: Boys All Levels Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 02-23-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Apr 9, 2020
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. Ralston  Tiburon Golf Club       
 
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. Omaha Gross  Tara Hills Golf Course       
 
JV event if we enter
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
Prep Tournament  8:30AM  Away vs. Creighton Prep,
Bellevue West Senior High School,
Grand Island Senior,
Gross Catholic,
Lincoln Pius X,
Lincoln Southeast,
Millard North,
Millard South,
Millard West,
Papillion-La Vista High School,
Ralston,
Westside High School 
Champions Run Country Club       
 
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. Bryan High School  Elmwood Golf Course       
 
Our JV will play
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Benson Park Golf Course       
 
OPS Invite
Monday, May 4, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Millard North,
Omaha South High School,
Papillion-La Vista High School 
Stone Creek Golf Course       
 
JV event for us
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Metro  9:00AM  Away vs. Benson High School  Benson High School       
 
Monday, May 18, 2020
Districts  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBA       
 
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
State Championship  9:00AM  Away vs. TBD  Norfolk Country Club       
 
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
State Championship  9:00AM  Away vs. TBD  Norfolk Country Club