logo Burke High School Burke High School

Volleyball: Girls Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 07-11-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Aug 20, 2020
Jamboree  6:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Roncalli Catholic High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Gretna  Gretna
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 3, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Omaha Northwest High School  Burke High School

Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Lincoln Northeast  Lincoln Northeast High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 11, 2020
Gradoville Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Bryan High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Bryan High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Bellevue East Senior  Bellevue East High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 17, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Elkhorn South High School  Burke High School

Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Westside High School  Burke High School

Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Omaha North High School  Omaha North High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 25, 2020
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Papillion-La Vista High School  Papillion-La Vista High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Fremont High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 3, 2020
Quad  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Columbus High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Omaha Central  Burke High School

Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Omaha South High School  South High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Lincoln North Star  Burke High School

Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Bishop Heelan Catholic High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020
District  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Thursday, Nov 5, 2020
State Championship  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA