logo Burke High School Burke High School

Volleyball Girls JV Schedule

    (as of 11-22-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Millard West  Millard West High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Omaha Central  Central High School       
 
Match  5:30PM  Omaha North High School  Burke High School       
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Omaha Northwest High School  Omaha Northwest High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Lincoln Northeast  Burke High School
Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Omaha Northwest High School  Omaha Northwest High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Westside High School  Westside High School       
 
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Millard West  Millard West High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Bellevue West Senior High School  Burke High School       
 
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Bellevue West Senior High School  Lied Activity Center       
 
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Gretna  Burke High School
Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Bryan High School  Burke High School       
 
 (Cancelled)
Triangular  6:00PM  Away vs. Bryan High School,
Fremont 
Bryan High School  4:30PM    7:30PM 
 
Burke vs. Fremont at 6:00; Burke vs. Bryan at 7:00
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
Match  10:00AM  Lincoln (High)  Burke High School
Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
Quad  5:30PM  Away vs. Papillion-La Vista High School,
Bellevue West Senior High School,
Millard North 
Papillion-La Vista High School  4:00PM    8:30PM 
 
Round Robin play begins 5:30 on both courts North Gym PLHS vs Bellevue West to follow PLHS vs Burke to follow PLHS vs Millard North South Gym Millard North vs Burke Bellevue West vs Millard North Burke vs Bellevue West
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Bellevue East Senior  Burke High School       
 
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Invitational  3:30PM  Away vs. Omaha South High School  South High School       
 
No bus needed per 10/8 email
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Omaha South High School  South High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Lincoln North Star  Lincoln North Star High School  3:30PM    7:30PM 
 
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Omaha Benson  Benson High School  2:45PM    7:00PM 
 
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Omaha Benson  Benson High School