Burke High School
Volleyball Girls Reserve Schedule    (as of 09-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Match  6:30PM  Away vs. Millard West  Millard West High School         
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Omaha North High School  Auxiliary gym         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Omaha Northwest High School  Omaha Northwest High School         
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Omaha Skutt  The Volleyball Academy         
Address is 11934 Portal Road, LaVista
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Lincoln Northeast  Burke High School
Gym
 
       
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Triangular  4:00PM  Away vs. Omaha Northwest High School,
Omaha North High School 
Omaha Northwest High School         
4pm-NW vs Burke 5pm-North vs Burke 6pm - NW vs North
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Bellevue West Senior High School,
Millard North,
Millard South,
Millard West,
Northwest,
Papillion-La Vista High School,
Westside High School 
Burke High School         
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Bellevue West Senior High School  Auxiliary gym         
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Gretna  Burke High School
Gym
 
       
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Bryan High School  Auxiliary gym         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Bellevue East Senior  Auxiliary gym         
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
Match  6:30PM  Away vs. Lincoln North Star  Lincoln North Star High School