Burke High School
Volleyball Girls Freshman Schedule    (as of 09-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Millard West  Millard West High School         
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Omaha Central  Central High School         
Match  4:30PM  Omaha North High School  Burke High School         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Omaha Northwest High School  Omaha Northwest High School         
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Omaha Skutt  The Volleyball Academy         
Address is 11934 Portal Road, LaVista
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Lincoln Northeast  Burke High School
Auxiliary Gym
 
       
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Westside High School  Westside High School         
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Westside High School  Westside High School         
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Bellevue West Senior High School  Burke High School         
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Gretna  Burke High School
Auxiliary Gym
 
       
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Bryan High School  Burke High School         
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Bellevue East Senior  Bellevue East High School         
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
Match  9:00AM  Lincoln (High)  Burke Stadium
Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Bellevue East Senior  Burke High School         
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Lincoln North Star  Lincoln North Star High School         
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Millard South  Millard South High School