logo Burke High School Burke High School
Color Key:   
Home
Away

Basketball: Boys Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 11-26-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Monday, Nov 29, 2021
 
Jamboree  7:00PM  Away vs. Ashland-Greenwood  Ashland-Greenwood High School
 
3:45PM    8:30PM 
 
Thursday, Dec 2, 2021
 
Jamboree  5:30PM  Multiple Schools  Burke High School

Gym
 
     
 
Burke is hosting this event but not one of the two teams. It is Central vs Northwest
 
Jamboree  7:15PM  Away vs. Omaha Benson  Burke High School
 
     
 
This is Game 1 - Loser to Game 6; Winner to Game 8 (both on 12/4 at Northwest)
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
 
Jamboree  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
 
Jamboree  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBA
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 6, 2021
 
Jamboree  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBA
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 9, 2021
 
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Lincoln Southeast  Lincoln Southeast High School
 
3:30PM    9:00PM 
 
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
 
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Lincoln North Star  Lincoln North Star High School
 
8:45AM    7:00PM 
 
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
 
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Sergeant Bluff-Luton  Tyson Event Center
 
8:30AM    1:15PM 
 
Monday, Dec 20, 2021
 
Holiday Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBA
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021
 
Holiday Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBA
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 28, 2021
 
Holiday Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBA
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 29, 2021
 
Holiday Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBA
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 31, 2021
 
Holiday Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBA
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
 
Game  5:00PM  Fremont  Burke High School

Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
 
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Omaha Central  Central High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
 
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Westside High School  Westside High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
 
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. TBA  La Crosse Civic Center, La Crosse WI
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 20, 2022
 
Game  7:15PM  Millard North  Burke High School

Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
 
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Millard West  Millard West
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
 
Game  7:15PM  Bellevue East Senior  Burke High School

Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
 
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Lincoln Pius X  Lincoln Pius X
 
11:15AM    6:00PM 
 
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
 
Game  7:15PM  Papillion-La Vista High School  Burke High School

Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
 
Game  7:00PM  Omaha North High School  Burke High School

Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
 
Game  7:30PM  Shawnee Mission South  Burke High School

Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
 
Game  5:00PM  Creighton Prep  Burke High School

Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
 
Game  7:15PM  Omaha Benson  Burke High School

Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 12, 2022
 
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Elkhorn South  Elkhorn South
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 19, 2022
 
Game  7:15PM  Omaha South High School  Burke High School

Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 25, 2022
 
Districts  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBA
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 26, 2022
 
Districts  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBA
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 28, 2022
 
Districts  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBA
 
     
 
Tuesday, Mar 1, 2022
 
Districts  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBA
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 10, 2022
 
State Championships  TBD  Away vs. TBA  Devaney Center (University of Nebraska-Lincoln) School
 
     
 
Friday, Mar 11, 2022
 
State Championships  TBD  Away vs. TBA  Devaney Center (University of Nebraska-Lincoln) School
 
     
 
Saturday, Mar 12, 2022
 
State Championships  TBD  Away vs. TBD  Devaney Center (University of Nebraska-Lincoln) School