logo Burke High School Burke High School
Color Key:   
Home
Away

Basketball: Boys Reserve Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 11-26-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
 
Game  6:30PM  Lincoln Pius X  Burke High School

Auxiliary Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 16, 2021
 
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Millard South  Millard South
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 20, 2021
 
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Omaha Northwest High School  Omaha Northwest High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021
 
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Omaha Northwest High School  Omaha Northwest High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022
 
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Omaha Central  Central High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
 
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Westside High School  Westside High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
 
Game  5:00PM  Bryan High School  Burke High School

Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
 
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Omaha Northwest High School  Omaha Northwest High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
 
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Millard West  Millard West
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
 
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Millard North  Millard North High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 24, 2022
 
Game  5:00PM  Bellevue East Senior  Burke High School

Auxiliary Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 31, 2022
 
Game  6:30PM  Omaha North High School  Burke High School

Gym
 
     
 
Wednesday, Feb 2, 2022
 
Game  5:00PM  Papillion-La Vista High School  Burke High School

Gym
 
     
 
Wednesday, Feb 9, 2022
 
Game  5:00PM  Creighton Prep  Burke High School

Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 10, 2022
 
Game  5:00PM  Omaha Benson  Burke High School

Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 12, 2022
 
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. Elkhorn South  Elkhorn South
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 19, 2022
 
Game  10:30AM  Omaha South High School  Burke High School

Gym