Burke High School
Softball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 09-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 16, 2019
Jamboree  6:00PM  Away vs. Bellevue East Senior  Lied Activitiy Fields         
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Bellevue West Senior High School  Omaha Burke High School         
Friday, Aug 23, 2019
Invitational  6:00PM  Bryan High School,
Omaha South High School 
Omaha Burke High School         
Omaha South at 6 PM Winner plays at Burke 10 AM Saturday Loser plays at Bryan 10 AM Saturday
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Bryan High School  Bryan High School         
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Omaha North High School  Burke High School         
 (Time Changed)
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Omaha Marian  Burke High School         
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Omaha Marian  Dill Softball Complex         
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Omaha Marian  Dill Softball Complex         
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Omaha South High School  Omaha South High School         
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Millard West  Millard West High School         
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Invitational  11:00AM  Away vs. Papillion-La Vista South High School  Papillion-LaVista South High School         
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Papillion-La Vista South High School  Papillion-LaVista South High School         
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Millard South  Millard South High School         
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Metro  3:30PM  Westside High School  Dill Softball Complex         
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Metro  2:00PM  Away vs. Gretna  Dill Softball Complex         
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Papillion-La Vista High School  Burke High School         
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
Game  6:45PM  Away vs. Papillion-La Vista South High School  Papillion-LaVista South High School         
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Invitational  11:00AM  Away vs. Papillion-La Vista High School  LaVista City Park         
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Papillion-La Vista High School  LaVista City Park         
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Westside High School  Burke High School         
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Elkhorn South  Elkhorn South High School         
Monday, Sep 30, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Seward  Burke High School         
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Bryan High School  Bryan High School         
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Gretna  Burke High School         
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Districts  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Districts  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA