logo Burke High School Burke High School

Softball: Girls JV Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 02-23-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Bellevue West Senior High School  Omaha Burke High School       
 
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Omaha North High School  Burke High School       
 
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Omaha Marian  Burke High School       
 
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Omaha Marian  Dill Softball Complex       
 
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Omaha Marian  Dill Softball Complex       
 
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Omaha South High School  South High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Millard West  Millard West High School       
 
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Invitational  3:00PM  Multiple Schools  Dill Softball Complex       
 
Games will be at 3:00, 4:30, 6:00 and 7:30
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Millard South  Millard South High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Papillion-La Vista High School  Burke High School       
 
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Papillion-La Vista South High School  Papillion-LaVista South High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Westside High School  Burke High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Elkhorn South  Elkhorn South       
 
Monday, Sep 30, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Seward  Burke High School       
 
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Bryan High School  Bryan High School       
 
 (Cancelled)
Bryan does not have a JV team for this event.
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Gretna  Burke High School       
 
 (Rescheduled to 10-05-19)
Per Oct 2 email - weather
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
Game  9:00AM  Gretna  Burke High School       
 
 (Cancelled)
Per Oct 2 email - weather ... RESCHED