logo Benson High School Benson High School

Volleyball: Girls Varsity Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 12-14-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Triangular  4:00PM  TBA  Omaha Benson High School       
 
Benson vs. Bryan 4:00am / Bryan vs. NW 5:00pm / Benson vs. NW 6:00pm
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Omaha North High School       
 
North, Benson, Central, Northwest, South, Mercy, Thomas Jefferson, Lincoln High.
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Dual  6:00PM  Away vs. Bryan High School  Bryan High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Dual  6:00PM  Millard West  Benson - Main Gym       
 
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Dual  7:00PM  Away vs. Bellevue East Senior  Bellevue East High School       
 
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Bryan High School       
 
Columbus Scotus, Burke, North, Bellevue East, Bryan, Northwest, South, Lincoln High.
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Bryan High School       
 
Columbus Scotus, Burke, North, Bellevue East, Bryan, Northwest, South, Lincoln High
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Lincoln High School       
 
5:00 vs. Lincoln High, 6:00 vs. Northwest
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Dual  6:00PM  Omaha Northwest High School  Benson - Main Gym       
 
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Match  6:30PM  Away vs. Omaha Central  Omaha Central High       
 
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Dual  6:00PM  Omaha North High School  Omaha Benson High School       
 
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Dual  7:00PM  Away vs. Papillion-La Vista High School  Papillion-LaVista High School       
 
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Dual  6:00PM  Westside High School  Benson - Main Gym       
 
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
Dual  6:00PM  Blair  Benson - Main Gym       
 
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
Invitational  3:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Omaha South High School       
 
Bellevue East, North, Benson, Northwest, Bryan, Roncalli, Central, South.
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Omaha South High School       
 
Bellevue East, North, Benson, Northwest, Bryan, Roncalli, Central, South.
Monday, Oct 21, 2019
Metro  4:00PM  Omaha Northwest High School  Ralston Arena       
 
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
Metro  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Ralston Arena       
 
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019
Metro  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Ralston Arena       
 
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
Metro  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019
District  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Thursday, Nov 7, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Pinnacle Bank Arena       
 
Friday, Nov 8, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Pinnacle Bank Arena       
 
Saturday, Nov 9, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Pinnacle Bank Arena