logo Benson High School Benson High School

Volleyball: Girls JV Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 12-14-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Volleyball  4:00PM  Multiple Schools  Benson - Auxillary Gym       
 
4:00 Benson vs. Bryan, 5:00 Bryan vs. Northwest, 6:00 Benson vs. Northwest
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Dual  5:00PM  Away vs. Bryan High School  Bryan High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Dual  5:00PM  Millard West  Benson - Main Gym       
 
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Dual  6:00PM  Away vs. Bellevue East Senior  Bellevue East High School       
 
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Omaha Northwest Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Omaha Northwest High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln (High)  Lincoln High School       
 
5:00 vs. Lincoln High, 6:00 vs. Northwest
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Dual  5:00PM  Omaha Northwest High School  Benson - Main Gym       
 
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Dual  5:30PM  Away vs. Omaha Central  Omaha Central High       
 
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Dual  5:00PM  Omaha North High School  Omaha Benson High School       
 
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Roncalli Catholic High School       
 
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Dual  6:00PM  Away vs. Papillion-La Vista High School  Papillion-LaVista High School       
 
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Invitational  3:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Omaha South High School       
 
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Omaha South High School       
 
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Dual  5:00PM  Westside High School  Benson - Main Gym       
 
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
Dual  5:00PM  Blair  Omaha Benson High School       
 
Main Gym
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
Invitational  TBD  TBA  Benson High School       
 
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Invitational  TBD  TBA  Benson High School