logo Benson High School Benson High School

Volleyball: Girls JV Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 07-11-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 27, 2020
Triangular  5:15PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Omaha Northwest High School
 
     
 
6:30 Bryan vs. Benson
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Bellevue West Senior High School  Bellevue West High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 3, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Omaha Central  Benson - Main Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Bellevue East Senior  Benson - Main Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020
Omaha Northwest Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Omaha Northwest High School
 
     
 
10:00 am against Papio S, win or lose play at 12:00 next
Thursday, Sep 17, 2020
Triangular  4:00PM  Multiple Schools  Benson High School

Auxillary Gym
 
     
 
Lincoln High vs. Benson 4:00, Lincoln High vs. Northwest 5:00 Benson vs. Northwest, 6:00
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. South Sioux City  South Sioux City Senior High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Omaha South High School  Benson - Main Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Omaha North High School  Omaha North High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 8, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Omaha Northwest High School  Omaha Northwest High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 9, 2020
Invitational  1:00PM  Away vs. Omaha South High School  Omaha South High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Omaha South High School  Omaha South High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Westside High School  Westside High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Blair  Blair
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 23, 2020
Invitational  4:00PM  Multiple Schools  Benson - Main Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020
Invitational  8:00AM  Multiple Schools  Benson - Main Gym