logo Benson High School Benson High School

Volleyball: Girls Freshman Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 07-11-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Bellevue West Senior High School  Bellevue West High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 3, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Omaha Central  Benson - Main Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 5, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Bryan High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Bellevue East Senior  Benson - Main Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 17, 2020
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Omaha Northwest High School
 
     
 
NW vs. Lin. High-4:00, Benson vs. Lin. High - 5:00, Benson vs. NW - 6:00
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Benson - Main Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. South Sioux City  South Sioux City Senior High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Omaha South High School  Benson - Main Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Omaha North High School  Omaha North High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 8, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Omaha Northwest High School  Omaha Northwest High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Westside High School  Westside High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Blair  Blair High School
 
     
 
Auxiliary Gym
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Millard South High School